Latest Products http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Nov 2020 06:09:46 +0530 en-us http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in Fly Ash Bricks http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/fly-ash-bricks-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/fly-ash-bricks-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We are Orai(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Cement Garden Bench http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/cement-garden-bench-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/cement-garden-bench-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Dumble Interlocking Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/dumble-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/dumble-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Hex Interlocking Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/hex-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/hex-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Zig Zag Interlocking Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/zig-zag-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/zig-zag-interlocking-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. Cement Door Frames http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/cement-door-frames-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/cement-door-frames-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Based in Orai(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. ACC Bricks http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-bricks-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-bricks-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. ACC Boundary Walls http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-boundary-walls-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-boundary-walls-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes ACC Boundary Wall, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. ACC Hollow Bricks http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-hollow-bricks-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-hollow-bricks-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. ACC Wall Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-wall-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-wall-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of ACC Concrete Tile; we are a leading name in the market. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. ACC Floor Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-floor-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/acc-floor-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Deeply ingrained in Orai(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Concrete Blocks http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-blocks-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-blocks-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Established in Orai(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Concrete Blocks across the nation. Concrete Roofing Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-roofing-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-roofing-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Chequered Floor Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/chequered-floor-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/chequered-floor-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Door and Window Frame http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/door-and-window-frame-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/door-and-window-frame-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Orai(India); count on us to avail the same Marble Decorative Blocks http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/marble-decorative-blocks-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/marble-decorative-blocks-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Orai(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Plain Floor Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/plain-floor-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/plain-floor-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Plain Floor Tiles, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Orai(India). Concrete Door Frame http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-door-frame-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-door-frame-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Concrete Floor Tiles http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-floor-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.oraiconcreteproduct.in/concrete-floor-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities.